Longo Vezo

francais
Mentions légales Facebook

Accommodation in Madagascar

The accommodation « the Longo Vezo » - bungalows, guest house and guest tables – is located on a huge beach on the southwest coast of Madagascar, near Anakao, one of the biggest Vezo fishermen villages.

The Vezo family welcomes you in a guest house and in comfortable bungalows located in the Anakao bay, in front of the Nosy Ve island.

The domain of Longo Vezo extends over 6 hectares of gardens of endemic flora, along a 250-meter long white sand beach. Only eight bungalows and one guest house were built there to emphasize the quality of life in such nature.

Everything has been done to offer you a delightful stay, activities and cultural discoveries according to your wishes: scuba diving, surf, kayak, wake-board, excursions on traditional pirogues, hiking or four-wheel drive vehicle trips and… idleness.
Without forgetting the friendliness of the aperitifs, meals served at the guest table and the musical nights!

If you need to connect for online work or to send pictures to your family and friends, the Anakao perimeter is covered by the public telephone network (Orange and Telma).

play / pause

Longo Vezo

Mentions légales Facebook

Hébergement à Madagascar

L'hébergement le Longo Vezo - bungalows, maison d'hôte et table d'hôtes - est situé sur une immense plage de la côte sud-ouest de Madagascar, près d'Anakao, l'un des plus grands villages de pêcheurs Vezo.

La famille Vézo vous accueille dans une maison d'hôte et des bungalows confortables situés dans la baie d'Anakao, en face de l'île de Nosy Ve.

Le domaine du Longo Vezo s'étend sur six hectares de jardins à la flore endémique, le long d'une plage de sable blanc de 250 mètres. Seulement huit bungalows et une maison d'hôte y ont été construits, privilégiant un cadre de vie en pleine nature.

Tout est fait pour vous proposer un séjour dépaysant, d'activités et de découvertes culturelles selon vos désirs : plongée sous-marine, surf, kayak, wake board, excursions en pirogues traditionnelles, randonnées à pied ou en 4×4 et... farniente.
Sans oublier la convivialité des apéros, des repas servis en table d'hôte et des soirées musicales !

Et si vous avez besoin de vous connecter pour le e-travail ou envoyer vos photos à vos proches, le périmètre d'Anakao est couvert par les réseaux téléphoniques Orange et Telma.

play / pause